top of page

Is Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order Worth It?

Updated: Dec 17, 2019

Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order has dropped and I’m here to tell you if it’s worth it. Star Wars is one of my favorite franchises in all of media and since playing Knights of The Old Republic, I’ve been begging for another great single player experience. Could Jedi Fallen Order be the Star Wars game we were all hoping for? Let the force be your guide.


Star Wars Madness


Ever since I saw Star Wars as a kid, I've been to every movie release From the Phantom Menace to the upcoming Rise of Skywalker. With a history of huge releases including video games like Super Star wars, Star Wars Battlefront and the best Star Wars game of all time; Knights of The Old Republic, expectations are high for the newest game. Take a stroll with the Troll

5 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page