top of page

Awesome Retro Games Room Tour - 2000+ Games 50+ Consoles

Updated: Dec 18, 2019

Welcome to this retro games room tour. My games room tour going into 2020 is an extensive breakdown of what I have collected and my retro games room setup.


Retro Games Room


Retro games rooms are wonderful places. Full of our favorite retro games, retro consoles and stuff we’ve collected over the years. My games room has over 2000 games and over 50 consoles! It’s been a challenge to fit it all in, but the redesign of my retro games room has given me the space I need to expand.


Man Cave or Games Room


What makes a games room rather than a man cave. Retro games, arcade games, video games and a massive games collection are some of the main things. And you will find all of them in this retro games room tour.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page